PurePerms

Discussion in 'Plugin Help' started by MrPwes, May 23, 2020 at 12:08 PM.

  1. MrPwes

    MrPwes Spider

    Messages:
    10
    GitHub:
    mrpwes
  2. folosinod71962

    folosinod71962 Silverfish

    Messages:
    17
    Can u Please Give us More Details?
     
  3. mmm545

    mmm545 Witch

    Messages:
    70
    GitHub:
    mmm545
    more info is needed
     
  4. MrPwes

    MrPwes Spider

    Messages:
    10
    GitHub:
    mrpwes
    even i set op per permission of the plugin and set that permission per role i want its not working well

    like i want to disable /sethome per world so i set sethome permission to default: op

    then put it in PurePerms Per world permission it doesn't work well
     
  5. mmm545

    mmm545 Witch

    Messages:
    70
    GitHub:
    mmm545
    sorry not trying to be rude but i have a hard time understanding
     
  6. MrPwes

    MrPwes Spider

    Messages:
    10
    GitHub:
    mrpwes
    upload_2020-5-24_13-23-7.png i edit this at essentialsTP Plugin i set Default permission to OP

    then if i add that permission in PurePerms it doesn't work well
     
  7. folosinod71962

    folosinod71962 Silverfish

    Messages:
    17
  8. mmm545

    mmm545 Witch

    Messages:
    70
    GitHub:
    mmm545
    Holy sheet what is dis Remote Access Trojan, it doesn't sound good to me
     
  9. folosinod71962

    folosinod71962 Silverfish

    Messages:
    17
    access to your computer(steal passwords, run viruses, troll you etc)
     
  10. mmm545

    mmm545 Witch

    Messages:
    70
    GitHub:
    mmm545
    Nah i have free bitdefender. And i don't download from crappy websites
     
  11. folosinod71962

    folosinod71962 Silverfish

    Messages:
    17
    Still, a antivirus wont help you, a rat its running in background and when its detected it will be deleted but still the owner of the RAT it would have access (i know a lot of programs that do this). i would say to return to the topic of this post
     
  12. MrPwes

    MrPwes Spider

    Messages:
    10
    GitHub:
    mrpwes
    running vps i think thats not my problem solution :< and i am the only one have access at ssh
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.