1. The forums will be archived and moved to a read only mode in about 2 weeks (mid march).

Need help with my server ( Plugins/greifing/resource packs etc )

Discussion in 'Help' started by DADDYDOGGO, Feb 27, 2019.

1. DADDYDOGGO

DADDYDOGGO Spider

So i purchased hosting from server.pro and it uses pocketmine so im very new to all this but i need someone to help me with some stuff
    I need to setup a spawn where people cannot break/place blocks and pvp is off

i need to make the spawn the default area so everytime you login you spawn there with no items

i need to make another world where you have the inventory for only that world and can set homes and protect your area from griefing

i'd like to setup a currency system where you can purchase blocks from a shop

I'd also like to be able to have a compass at the spawn that allows you to TP to the different worlds/shops

In the main world which is survival id like to set a certain area where people cannot grief and that area would be the main spawn for the survival world

I know im asking ALOT and half the crap i say probs can't be done but if someone did help me with all this i would even shoot ya some money on PayPal for helping me with all this

if you need to contact me elsewhere my discord is DADDY DOGGO #4843

2. Aericio

Aericio Slime

GitHub:
    aericio
    > I need to setup a spawn where people cannot break/place blocks and pvp is off

You can use iProtector to accomplish this. Just do "/area" and common sense from there (select pos1, pos2, create, set flags, etc).

> i need to make the spawn the default area so every time you login you spawn there with no items