1. The forums will be archived and moved to a read only mode in about 2 weeks (mid march).

Solved Help , error plugin

Discussion in 'Plugin Help' started by Qazam, Jan 17, 2022.

1. Qazam

Qazam Creeper

First of all sorry for my bad English I am French. I'm new to plugin creation (I'm really new). I would like some help because I started to create a plugin but when I put it in my server it displays an error message.

Here is the message:

[Server thread/ERROR]: Could not load 'C:\Users\Utilisateur\Desktop\Server\plugins\PlQazam.phar' in folder 'C:\Users\Utilisateur\Desktop\Server\plugins\': Invalid Plugin main, cannot start within the PocketMine namespace
    [21:22:34] [Server thread/CRITICAL]: pocketmine\plugin\PluginException: "Invalid Plugin main, cannot start within the PocketMine namespace" (EXCEPTION) in "pmsrc/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginDescription" at line 113
    [21:22:34] [Server thread/CRITICAL]: #0 pmsrc/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginDescription(95): pocketmine\plugin\PluginDescription->loadMap(array[6])
    [21:22:34] [Server thread/CRITICAL]: #1 pmsrc/src/pocketmine/plugin/PharPluginLoader(60): pocketmine\plugin\PluginDescription->__construct(string[212] name: PluginTest..version: 0.1..api: 3.22.4..main: pocketmine\Main..author: Qaza)
    [21:22:34] [Server thread/CRITICAL]: #2 pmsrc/src/pocketmine/plugin/PluginManager(238): pocketmine\plugin\PharPluginLoader->getPluginDescription(string[56] C:\Users\Utilisateur\Desktop\Server\plugins\PlQazam.phar)
    [21:22:34] [Server thread/CRITICAL]: #3 pmsrc/src/pocketmine/Server(1529): pocketmine\plugin\PluginManager->loadPlugins(string[44] C:\Users\Utilisateur\Desktop\Server\plugins\)
    [21:22:34] [Server thread/CRITICAL]: #4 pmsrc/src/pocketmine/PocketMine(314): pocketmine\Server->__construct(object BaseClassLoader, object pocketmine\utils\MainLogger, string[36] C:\Users\Utilisateur\Desktop\Server\, string[44] C:\Users\Utilisateur\Desktop\Server\plugins\)