1. The forums will be archived and moved to a read only mode in about 2 weeks (mid march).

Why not add a "Plugin release" forum?

Discussion in 'General discussion' started by Jesse2061, Jan 17, 2017.

1. Jesse2061

Jesse2061 Silverfish

Like the old forums of Pocketmine, some devs can post and release their own awesome plugins. If not, many plugins might disappear due to no one knows. It's a spirit of dedication.
    Hope this new forums can add an area or make a new forum to allow the developers to send their plugins.(I am also a dev....Just it;))

Muqsit, jasonwynn10 and XShockinFireX like this.
  2. ZakousseMC

ZakousseMC Spider Jockey

GitHub:
    ZakousseMC
  3. Jesse2061

Jesse2061 Silverfish

4. ZakousseMC

ZakousseMC Spider Jockey

GitHub:
    ZakousseMC
    No prob,

5. Thunder33345

Thunder33345 Moderator Staff Member

GitHub:
    Thunder33345
    But still it isnt on the main forum which i am honestly quite bugged about

6. robske_110 (Tim)

robske_110 (Tim) Wither Skeleton Poggit Reviewer

GitHub:
    robske110
    Why? it is not supposed to be directly connected to this forum. Well, they may add a link up there

Dog2puppy and applqpak like this.
  7. Thunder33345

GitHub:
    Thunder33345
    well that still meant this found have no plugin repo BUT this forum have a link to some plugin repo
    which is not really the same, i just rather have a forum WITH a plugin repo where everything is on one forum i dont have to go to some other sites to check for notif or anything
    (and these are just MY opinion)

8. Magicode

Magicode Baby Zombie

GitHub:
    magicode1
    Xenforo has an option to create a Resources section. Maybe Featured plugins on Poggit could make it there?

Muqsit, jasonwynn10 and Sandertv like this.
  9. Awzaw

Awzaw Zombie Pigman Poggit Admin

GitHub:
    awzaw